CFE PROFILES

CFE Contact Info Address Website
A-Tlegay Fisheries Ltd Kim Duncan, CFE Manager | Office: (250) 287-8868 | kimduncan@shawcable.com | Manage Quota License?: Yes 1441 Old Island Hwy, Campbell River, BC V9W 2E3 http://www.a-tlegay.ca/
Ahousaht Fishing Corporation Marion Campbell, Administrator | Office: (250) 670-9531 | Cell: (250) 735-1000 | marion@ahousahtfishingcorp.com Manage Quota License?: Yes | Floyd Campbell Jr., Administrator | Cell: (250) 735-1095 | Floyd@ahousahtfishingcorp.com Manage Quota License?: Yes Box 148 Ahousat, BC V0R 1A0 http://www.ahousahtfishingcorp.com/
Central Coast Commercial Fisheries Corp. (CCCFA) Don Allan, Ec Dev Manager | Cell: (250) 816-6051 | dwaecon1992@gmail.com | Manage Quota License?: Yes 2790 Vargo Road, Campbell River, BC, V9W 4X1 https://www.ccira.ca/cccfa/
Gwabalis Fisheries Society Nicole McLelland, CFE Manager | Cell: (250) 974-8424 | ngmclelland@gmail.com | Manage Quota License?: Yes PO Box 2117, Port Hardy, BC V0N 2P0 N/A
Haida Fishing Corporation Ramona Garek, Interim CFE Manager | Phone: 604.612.7061 | ramona@haidawild.com | Manage Quota License?: Yes Laina Bell, Administrator | Office: 250 626 7507 | Email: laina@haidawild.com 504 Naanii Street G̲aw Tlagee (Old Massett) V0T 1M0 https://www.haidanation.ca/?page_id=44
Harrison Salmon Producers Limited Partnership Dave Moore, CFE Manager | Office: (250) 372-9472 | dmoore@dmfishdev.com | Manage Quota License?: Yes 4690 Salish Way Agassiz BC V0M 1A1 http://www.stsailesdevcorp.com/natural-resources/harrison-salmon-producers-llp
HAYU Fishing Limited Partnership Karen Wendelboe, CFE Manager | Office: (250) 248-4171 | Cell: (250) 228-6310 | hayufishing@gmail.com | Manage Quota License?: Yes 1971 Peninsula Rd, Ucluelet, BC V0R 3A0 N/A
Hul’q’umi’num Fisheries Ltd Partnership Kathleen Johnnie, CFE Manager | Office: (250) 324-1441 | manager@hflp.ca | Manage Quota License?: Yes 200-200 Cowichan Way Duncan, B.C http://hflp.ca/
Kwakiutl Nation Development Coporation (KNDC) Kevin Kowalchuck, Fisheries Operations Manager | Office: (250) 949-6012 ext 3115 | Email: fisheries-manager@kwakiutl.bc.ca | Manage Quota License?: Yes 99 Tsakis Way, Port Hardy, BC V0N 2P0 N/A
Lax Kw’alaams Fishing Enterprises Ltd. Carl Sampson, Director of Business Development & Employment | 778-884-9270 | carl.sampson@laxbdl.com | Manage Quota License?: Yes | Erminio Pucci, CEO Economic Development | pucci@citywest.ca 206 Shashaak Street Lax Kw'alaams, BC V0V 1H0 N/A
Mama’omas Limited Partnership Tina J, Business Dev Manager | (250)974-5556 ext #3264 | tjones@namgis.bc.ca | Manage Quota License?: Yes Box 323, Alert Bay, BC V0N 1A0 http://canic.ws/mamaomaslimitedpartnership
Musgamagw Dzawada’enuxw Fisheries Group Ltd. Midori Nicolson, General Manager | Cell: 250 914 3402 | Email: midorin@telus.net | Manage Quota License?: Yes Melissa Willie, Fisheries Manager | Email: fisheries@mdfgfisheries.ca | Phone: 250-202-3890 | Manage Quota License?: Yes 102A-2005 Eagle Drive Campbell River BC V9H 1V8 https://www.mdfgfisheries.ca/
North Coast – Skeena CFE Limited Partnership Ron Smith, CFE Manager | (250) 624-8614 | roncinsmith@gmail.com | Manage Quota License?: Yes 363 – 309 2nd Ave West Prince Rupert, BC V8J 3T1 http://www.northcoastskeenafirstnations.ca/nc-cfe/
Nuu-Chah-Nulth Seafood Development Corporation (NSDC) Kathy Happynook, CFE Manager | Office: (778) 421-2112 | Cell: (250) 228-1048 | kathy.happynook@ncnseafood.com | Manage Quota License?: Yes | Jennifer Woodland, Manager of Aquaculture Development | Office: (250) 923-2475 | Cell: (250) 202-6510 | jennifer.woodland@ncnseafood.com 2 – 3653 3rd Ave., Port Alberni, BC http://www.ncnseafood.com/
Okanagan Nation Alliance Aquatic Enterprises Limited Howie Wright, CFE Manager | Office: (250) 707-0095 ex:104 | HWright@syilx.org | Manage Quota License?: Yes | Richard Bussanich | Cell: (250) 215-0255 | RBussanich@syilx.org Manage Quota License?: Yes 101 – 3535 Old Okanagan Hwy Westbank, BC V4T 3L7 https://okanaganselect.ca/
Quw’utsun Kw’atl’kwa Enterprises ltd. Tina Jones, CFE Manager | Email : tina.jones@qkeltd.com | Cell: 250-504-0456 | Manage Quota License?: Yes 5760 Allenby Rd, Duncan, BC V9L 5J1 N/A
Salish Seas Fisheries James Sandover, Renewable Resource | jsandover@inlailawatash.ca | Manage Quota License?: Yes | Jason Forsyth, Acting CFE Manager (Tsleil-Waututh) | (604) 626-8020 | jforsyth@twnation.ca Manage Quota License?: Yes 3075 Takaya Drive, North Vancouver, BC, V7H 3A8 http://salishseas.ca/
Salish Straits Seafoods Ltd. Brent Edwards, Chief of Nanoose | getthenet@nanoose.org | Manage Quota License?:Yes 209 Mallard Way, Lantzville, B.C. V0R 2H0 N/A
Salpac Fisheries GP Limited Helen Jones, Board MemberHelen Jones, Board Member | Office: (250) 647-5521 | research@pacheedaht.ca | Manage Quota License?: Yes | Chris Good, Board Member | Office: 250-740-2300 | chrisg@snuneymuxw.ca Manage Quota License?: Yes 350 Kalaid Street, Port Renfrew, BC V0S 1K0 N/A
Sechelt Fishing Limited Partnership Joe Cook, CFE Manager | Cell: (604) 839-3816 | jkncook@aol.com | Manage Quota License?: Yes P.O. Box 740, 5555 Sunshine Coast Highway, Sechelt, BC, Canada, V0N 3A0 http://secheltfishing.com/
Shuswap Nation Tribal Council (SNTC) Riverfresh Nikki Johnston, Director at RiverFresh | Office: (778) 471-8212 | rfdirector@shuswapnation.org | Manage Quota License?: Yes 680 Athabasca St W, Kamloops, BC V2H 1C4 http://riverfreshkamloops.com/
Talok Fisheries Ltd. (Lake Babine Nation Fisheries Ltd.) Greg Taylor, CEO | Office: 604-970-0277 | Cell: 250-572-2339 | gtaylor.fishfirst@gmail.com | Manage Quota License?: Yes PO Box 879 225 Sus Ave, Burns Lake, British Columbia N/A
TFN Seafoods Limited Partnership Roy Alexander, CFE Manager | Office: (250) 248-4171 | Cell: (250) 616-3074 | bcseafood@hotmail.com | Manage Quota License?: Yes PO Box 18, 1119 Pacific Rim Hwy, Tofino, BC, V0R 2Z0 http://www.tla-o-qui-aht.org/tfn-seafoods/
Tseshaht – Hupacasath First Nation Graham Murrell, CFE Manager | Office: (250) 724-1225 | Cell: (250) 720-6004 | Graham@hupacasath.ca | Manage Quota License?: Yes 5091 Tsuma-as Drive, Port Alberni, BC V9Y 8X9 N/A
Upper Fraser Fisheries Conservation Alliance (UFFCA) Gord Sterritt, Executive Director | Cell: (250) 305-5224 | gord.sterritt@upperfraser.ca | Manage Quota License?: Yes Burns Lake, British Columbia https://upperfraser.ca/
Scroll to Top